Friday Finds: Frozen Bananas, Peanut Butter, Father’s Day Cookies, Waffles, and Blogging

Happy Friday! Happy June!

Here are some links that I found interesting this week:

Next week — I’ve got something a little different on tap! We’ll be celebrating granola bar week (totally made up). We recently went through a granola bar making binge and so I’ll share with you the recipes we tried.

I’m linking up to Finding Joy in My Kitchen. Go there and click on the links to other people’s versions of Friday Finds — interesting stuff!

Hope you have a lovely weekend!

About figgsandsuch

I'm a thirty-something wife, momma to two, daughter, friend, and wanna be baker, maker, creator, and runner.
This entry was posted in Friday Finds, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Friday Finds: Frozen Bananas, Peanut Butter, Father’s Day Cookies, Waffles, and Blogging

  1. Oh, granola bar week sounds fun! Thanks for linking up this week and sharing these finds with us… I’m off to check them out.

  2. Stephanie says:

    Thanks for the shout out! Have a great weekend!

  3. Loy says:

    Thank you so much for linking up to the article on commenting on blogs. I am going to read the whole series as soon as I have time. I am a brand new blogger, sharing recipes and tips I’ve collected for 50 years. I need all the help on blogging I can get. The recipe finds look great, too.

    • figgsandsuch says:

      Loy, Thank you so much for reading. I thought that was a great article and hope to have the time to read the series too! I too am a new blogger and “need all the help I can get!” Can I ask you how you found my blog? Look forward to looking at your blog!

      • Loy says:

        I, too, am linking to Friday Favorites at Finding Joy in My Kitchen. I am Grandma Loy and call my posts Friday Finds and Frugal Tips. I try to visit all the blogs that are linked up to look at their lists. What a clever idea with FIGGS. I though it might be your last name.

  4. Have been meaning to stop by and thank you for the shout out! I had a blogger mention you today. 🙂 Thank you so much for taking the time to link to my series!

Leave a Reply

