Friday Finds: Tarts, Dr Seuss, Balance, and Truffle Bar

Happy first Friday in March! Hope everyone had a great week!

Here are some links that I found interesting/useful/tasty this week:

Hope you all have a wonderful weekend! Look forward to sharing with you a treat for St. Patrick’s Day next week!

About figgsandsuch

I'm a thirty-something wife, momma to two, daughter, friend, and wanna be baker, maker, creator, and runner.
This entry was posted in Friday Finds. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Friday Finds: Tarts, Dr Seuss, Balance, and Truffle Bar

  1. carol says:

    I so enjoy your Friday Finds, and your other posts as well…………..

  2. figgsandsuch says:

    Oh thanks Carol!! How fun! So happy you are reading! Hope you aren’t too cold these days. It got up to 41 this week and I thought it was warm! 🙂

  3. Chrissy says:

    I would go to any party with a chocolate truffle bar, for sure. Your Friday finds always remind me to put up some of my favorite links from the week. I better get on that… 🙂

Leave a Reply

